unique papercrafting graphic 45

November 04, 2011

Graphic 45 and Clearsnap Handmade Holiday Hop!

Hello G45ers!

We're having a very special day here at Graphic 45! Starting today and going through the weekend we're participating in a huge Handmade Holiday Hop with our pals at Clearsnap! Here's how it works. Just click on over to the featured blogs during each day in the holiday hop. You will see some amazing crafts, learn about some awesome new crafting tools and get inspired by some fabulous artists! You'll also have the chance to win amazing prizes! The more often you hop and leave a comment the more chances you have to win! Wow!

Handmade Holidays Blog Hop 2011 Logo Date Added

We will be giving away our beautiful Christmas Emporium collection along with the 5x8 Altered Art Box, Altered Art Metal Tin and a Metal Ornate Metal Door Plate.  A $75 value! Today we're featuring the blog of one of our very talented design team members, Sherry Cheever! Go check out Sherry's blog and you'll see some stupendous works of art! Leave a comment too for your chance to win!

RIMG1755

Sherry Cheever Graphic45  http://sherrycheever.blogs.splitcoaststampers.com/

198589_10150156939355839_557635838_6417383_3627583_a

There are lots more chances to win! Visit the blogs of these fabulous companies including Clearsnap and leave a comment saying that Graphic 45 sent you! Each company is offering a fabulous prize pack and your comment is all you need to enter to win their prize pack! The winners will be randomly drawn from the comments left on all of the blogs. There's also a list of some amazing design team members from these terrific companies. Click on the links to be transported to a super inspiring world! See some gorgeous crafts, learn some amazing techniques and be sure to leave a comment too! There a lots of chances to win with this fun Holiday Blog Hop! Have fun and soak up the craft joy!

Clearsnap http://clearsnap.blogspot.com
Spellbinders  http://www.spellbinderspaperarts.com/Community/Blog.aspx
Hampton Art - http://blog.hamptonart.com/
Zutter http://binditall.blogspot.com/
Graphic45 http://g45papers.typepad.com/
Donna Salazar Designs http://donnasalazar.typepad.com/
The Twinery - http://www.thetwineryblog.com/
Authentique Paper http://authentiquepaper.blogspot.com/
Glue Arts - http://gluearts.blogspot.com/


Sherry Cheever Graphic45  http://sherrycheever.blogs.splitcoaststampers.com/
Claire Towle Hampton Art http://studio1975.co.uk
Emily Leiphart- The Twinery http://www.leiphartonart.blogspot.com/
Andrea Budjack Glue Arts  http://andreascreativepapertrail.blogspot.com/
Lesley Langdon  Spellbinders http://www.lesleylangdoncreative.blogspot.com/
Daniela Dobson Clearsnap  http://danieladobson.blogspot.com/
Natasha Naranjo Aguirre Donna Salazar Designs- http://mymomentsoftranquility.blogspot.com
Lisa Day Glue Arts -  http://www.lisaday.typepad.com/
Lynne Forsythe Zutter http://lynneforsythe.blogspot.com/
Jennifer Priest- Clearsnap http://hydrangeahippo.blogspot.com
Tifany DeGough  Authentique Paper http://inkblotsbytrd.blogspot.com/
Holly Simoni  Spellbinders http://www.hollysimoni.typepad.com/
Fleur Smith - Zutter  http://fleursbydesign.blogspot.com/
Stephanie Johnson- The Twinery http://www.parkersprints.blogspot.com/
Robyn Weatherspoon Clearsnap http://robynweatherspoon.blogspot.com/
Happy Hopping and Papercrafting!

Team Graphic 45

 

 

TrackBack

TrackBack URL for this entry:
https://www.typepad.com/services/trackback/6a011570479cdc970b0162fc1fd6c0970d

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Graphic 45 and Clearsnap Handmade Holiday Hop! :

Comments

Thanks for the chance to win. Love your papers

This is awesome! Thanks!!!!!!

Thanks for the chance to win!

So many great things happening with this hop. So many great companies I didn't know a lot about before this. Thanks for clue-ing me in! : )

Gorgeous! Thanks for the chance to win!

Loving the hop!

awesome prize pack!

Love your product, thanks for the chance to win

Love the paper and a chance to win!

Love G45 Christmas collection and blog hops!

wow a wonderful prize goodie bag, would love to win it. thank you for the chance to win.

I'm getting lots of ideas on the hop. Thanks!

oh what a wonderful prize pack! I'm crossing my fingers :-) and my toes!!

Thanks for the beautiful giveaway!

great prized. thanks for the chance to win.

Looks like some fun stuff!

What a fun blog hop! Thanks for the chance to win fabulous prizes.

No dinner at my house this weekend. I will be too busy trying to digest all the wonderful ideas and inspiration coming my way on the blog hop. WOW Thanks for such a great opportunity.

Beautiful as always.

What a wonderful prizepack!

Thanks for the chance. Happy Friday.

What could be better than G45 and Christmas together!

Lovely candy!!

Fun hop! Lots of new-to-me blogs to visit, and lots of fabulous ideas!
DeniseB

thanks for the chance to win!

Love this prize pack!

Sherry is an incredible artist.I always love seeing her creations.

Your Christmas Emporium collection is stunning. Can't wait to see Sherry's project!

Great projects. Thank you.

What a fabulous prize! I LOVE Christmas Emporium and have been dying to try some of your altered boxes. Thanks for the chance to win :)

Thanks for the chance to win! Loving the hop
kacee

Thanks for doing this blog hop. Nice to see all the new tricks & techniques.

I love your papers and own many. Great hop, thanks for the chance to win.

What awesome goodies in your prize pack:)

Nice Kit! Thanks! Great job!

I love G45, thank you for a chance to win your amazing collection!

great prizes I would love to win.

Great projects + great prizes = great hop!!!

... I'm ready to keep on hopping all weekend :)

Thank you for the chance to win!

off hopping!

great hop. thanks for the chance to win.
littlen44 at gmail dot com

Older Comments Newer Comments

The comments to this entry are closed.